Uni-Logo
Sie sind hier: Startseite Laboratories Zengerle, Roland Open positions

Open positions (see also offers on the German website)

 

Group leader

Topic Date Contact person More information

See also offers on the German website

 

PostDoc

Topic Date Contact person More information
       

 See also offers on the German website

 

PhD / Scient. staff

Topic Date Contact person More information
PhD student (f/m/d):
Synthesis of stable anion exchange polymers for alkaline fuel cells
10/2022 Dr. Andreas Münchinger
Andreas.Muenchinger@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
PDF
PhD Student (f/m/d):
Characterization of fluorine free proton exchange membranes for fuel cells for electric aircraft
 
09/2022 Dr. Andreas Münchinger
Phone: +49 761 203 73266
andreas.muenchinger@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
 
Link
 ------      

See also offers on the German website

 

Bachelor- & Master Thesis

Topic Date Contact person More information
Bachelor/ Master student (m/f/d):
Development and investigation of microfluidic structures for high throughput micro tumor trapping and deposition
 
12/2022 Viktoria Zieger
Phone: +49 (0)761/ 203 73265
viktoria.zieger@imtek.uni-freiburg.de

Dr. Sabrina Kartmann
Phone: +49 (0)761 / 203-73287
sabrina.kartmann@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
 

 PDF
Robotic Automation for Hybrid 3D Printing   Daniel Straubinger
daniel.straubinger@hahn-schickard.de

Dr. Zhe Shu
Zhe.Shu@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
 
PDF
Master Thesis:
Laser ablation and colloidal deposition of nanoparticles
 
 07/2022 Miriam von Holst
miriam.von.holst@hahn-schickard.de
PDF

 See also offers on the German website

 

Hiwi jobs / student assistants

Topic Date Contact person More information
Robotic Automation for Hybrid 3D Printing   Daniel Straubinger
daniel.straubinger@hahn-schickard.de

Dr. Zhe Shu
Zhe.Shu@imtek.uni-freiburg.de

PDF
Development and Analysis of Electrodes for Anion-Exchange Membrane (AEM) Water Electrolysis 12/2022 Susanne Koch
susanne.koch@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
 
PDF

 See also offers on the German website

 

 

Other

Topic Date Contact person More information
PreMaster Program @ BOSCH   www.bosch-career.de PreMaster Program
BOSCH: Joining as a student or graduate   www.bosch-career.de BOSCH: joining as a student or graduate

 

See also offers on the German website

 

 

 

 

 

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge