Uni-Logo
You are here: Home Laboratories Zengerle, Roland Open positions

Open positions (see also offers on the German website)

 

Group leader

Topic Date Contact person More information

See also offers on the German website

 

PostDoc

Topic Date Contact person More information
----      

 See also offers on the German website

 

PhD / Scient. staff

Topic Date Contact person More information
PhD: Investigation and implementation of sensor concepts for single spheroid deposition 02/2020

Sabrina Kartmann
Phone: 0761 / 203-73287
Sabrina.Kartmann@Hahn-Schickard.de

Dr. Peter Koltay
Phone: 0761 / 203-73240
peter.koltay@imtek.de
 

Job ad (PDF)
Detection of plant pathogens by isothermal DNA amplification on a lab-on-a-chip system 12/2019 Dr. Nadine Borst
Phone: 0761/203-73208
Nadine.Borst@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
 
Job ad (PDF)

See also offers on the German website

 

Bachelor- & Master Thesis

Topic Date Contact person More information

Master thesis:

Development of a novel battery concept for rural electrification

05/2020 Dr. Matthias Breitwieser
Phone: 0761/203-54063
matthias.breitwieser@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
 
Job ad (PDF)
Thesis/ internship student for 3-9 months (m/f/d):
Review and design of micro ultrasonic transducer
device concepts for flow and composition sensing
 
03/2020

Jiacheng Jiang
Phone: 0761 / 203-54067
jiacheng.jiang@imtek.uni-freiburg.de

Sabrina Kartmann
Phone:  0761 / 203-73287
Sabrina.Kartmann@Hahn-Schickard.de

Job ad (PDF)

 See also offers on the German website

 

Hiwi jobs / student assistants

Topic Date Contact person More information
Development and characterization of anion-exchange membrane fuel cells 05/2020 Dr. Carolin Klose
Phone: 0761 203 54062
carolin.klose@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
Job ad (PDF)
Development of Proton-Exchange Membrane (PEM) Fuel Cells  04/2020 Hien Nguyen, M.Sc.
Phone: 0761 203-98730
Hien.Nguyen@imtek.uni-freiburg.de
 Job ad (PDF)

 See also offers on the German website

 

 

Other

Topic Date Contact person More information
PreMaster Program @ BOSCH   www.bosch-career.de PreMaster Program
BOSCH: Joining as a student or graduate   www.bosch-career.de BOSCH: joining as a student or graduate

 See also offers on the German website

 

 

 

 

 

Personal tools