You are here: Home Laboratories


21 professors form IMTEK's backbone. Organised autonomously, they cover the whole variety of MEMS Technology.  


Adjunct Professor (Außerplanmäßiger Professor)

Junior Research Groups

Former Groups

  • Kuhl, Matthias | Modeling and Design of Integrated Interface Circuits
  • Lienkamp, Karen | Bioactive Polymer Synthesis and Surface Engineering | Emmy- Noether Junior Research Group Lead
  • Meier, Matthias | Microfluidic and Biological Engineering | Emmy Noether Research Group Leader
  • Schwarz, Ulrich T. | Optoelectronics


Personal tools